Thank you so much

January 27, 2009 at 6:42 pm 6 comments

Liz at Violet Posy has awarded me this lovely award.

Just when I was feeling blah about my content, she’s cheered me up and encouraged me to keep at it.
Thanks Liz!

onelovelyaward

There are some conditions to this award which I am very happy to comply with.

Here are the rules for the recipients:

1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate at least 10 blogs which show great Attitude and/or Gratitude!
3. Be sure to link to your nominees within your post.
4. Let them know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
5. Share the love and link to this post and to the person from whom you received your award.

I would like to pass on this lovely award to the following bloggers.
Please step forward and claim your prize…

Madeline Hydrangea Cottage

Sandra Romantic Inspirations

Erica Little Mummy

Part Mother, Part lunatic, Farmers wife Frog in the Field

Kitschen Pink

Working Mum On the Verge

Thyme For Cooking

Christa Baca Baca Creative

and the last two for their attitude which is so refreshing and they make me laugh.

Steve Tulk Travelling but not in love

Kristen Chase Motherhod Uncensored

Please go visit all these fab blogs




Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

DIY Bird Mobile for kids room Make your own decorative wall letters

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sandra~Romantique Inspirations  |  January 27, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    Hi, So nice of you to include me for this wonderful award. I would like to get your name and have this award on my sidebar. So just email me thru gmail. Thanks again for thinking of me. Sandy

    Reply
  • 2. Madeline  |  January 27, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    Fiona, thank you so much for the award! I posted it,so check it out
    http://hydrangeacottage.blogspot.com/2009/01/thanks-for-blog-award.html
    I have had major computer problems, so I am trying to get up and going again. I saw the crochet headboard…beautiful!
    Blessings,
    Madeline

    Reply
  • 3. kitschen pink  |  January 28, 2009 at 10:48 am

    Thank-you so much for stopping by to give me an award! What a great blog you have here! t.x

    Reply
  • 4. Erica  |  January 29, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    Thanks Fiona! Love the new banner 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. katie  |  January 29, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    Thank you… I know just how you feel, there are days….

    It’s a lovely award!

    Now, must think of who to pass it on to…

    Reply
  • 6. katie  |  February 5, 2009 at 10:35 am

    Just letting you know I passed on your award today… Thanks ;-))

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Off the Wall Children’s DIY Murals

Categories

Feeds

Link to us-grab this button

http://www.wallstory.wordpress.com
bpb-2.png
projectnursery

Bits and Bobs

MMT

Awards

Marie Antoinette Award

Follow me on twitter

Twitter Updates

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

    Blog Stats

    • 1,271,895 hits

    Stumble Me!

    January 2009
    M T W T F S S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031