We have a Winner

April 8, 2009 at 11:56 am 2 comments

Winner of  the Tree Mural Giveaway

tree-mural_packaging

I put all your entries into a cardboard box hat and my daughter has pulled a name out.

Congratulations to
Leah

(Comment no 20)

I will email you with the details I need to send you your tree mural.

Thank you to everyone who entered.
If you haven’t received your 20% discount voucher yet, please let me know.

Ooh! Ooh! And by the way!

bird-discount

I have decided to continue my offer of the
20% Discount Voucher
for use on Wallstory Murals to all new subscribers until the end of April.

So sign up and click here to
SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL

10reasons-to-subscribewidge2

Wallstory Murals can be purchased from Wallstory Murals or Magic Mural Factory

Entry filed under: Free Stuff, Giveaways. Tags: .

Silhouette murals I’m back! Look what I did with my bathroom

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leah  |  April 8, 2009 at 4:20 pm

    Fiona, this is such MAGICAL NEWS!!!!

    Thank you sooo much to you and to your amazing daughter for this gorgeous mural which will be such a delightfully, eco~friendly surprise for my adventurously spirited, walking, talking, running, livin’ up life ds! : )))

    Reply
  • 2. Dawn Papandrea-Khan  |  April 8, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    Congratulations Leah!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Off the Wall Children’s DIY Murals

Categories

Feeds

Link to us-grab this button

http://www.wallstory.wordpress.com
bpb-2.png
projectnursery

Bits and Bobs

MMT

Awards

Marie Antoinette Award

Follow me on twitter

Twitter Updates

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

    Wallstory Tweets

    Blog Stats

    • 1,191,060 hits

    Stumble Me!

    April 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  

