My Robot Mural

February 5, 2009 at 5:03 pm 1 comment

robotfunbright_image

“My Robot”

My robot must rate as my favorite toy,
A wonderful, whirring, mechanical joy.
My robot can talk, but he’d much rather sing,
Or go to the park and play on the swings!

My robot is colourful and very astute.
For instance this week he was learning the flute.
My robot’s adept at a number of tests,
Like doing my homework or folding my vests!

My robot tells jokes that will tickle your sides,
Or spin a good story and much more besides.
And with a small spanner I always keep handy,
I unbolt his head to store all my candy!

©2005 Gareth Lancaster

robotfunbright_cover

Robot Fun

The fun loving robot mural has gone into colours that will suit both boys, girls and baby rooms.

What do you think of the colours? Too bright?
Please leave your comment as your input is important to me.


robotfungirls_image

The Robot Fun Girls

robotfungirls_packaging


These  Robot mini paint by number murals are available on my website. Free shipping for UK and European buyers.

Wallstory Murals

Entry filed under: Children's murals, children's rooms, Children's Theme bedrooms, custom murals. Tags: , , .

Make your own decorative wall letters How to paint a Diamond pattern on the wall

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Erica  |  February 5, 2009 at 5:09 pm

    This one gives me a circusy feel :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Off the Wall Children’s DIY Murals

Categories

Feeds

Link to us-grab this button

http://www.wallstory.wordpress.com
bpb-2.png
projectnursery

Bits and Bobs

MMT

Awards

Marie Antoinette Award

Follow me on twitter

Twitter Updates

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

    Wallstory Tweets

    Blog Stats

    • 1,070,587 hits

    Stumble Me!

    February 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 29 other followers

