Archive for June 21, 2008

Would you like a FREE Paint by number mural?

Yes?

Good…but there is a catch!

There’s always catch, but this one isn’t that bad.

Here it is….I will send one of my paint by number children’s mural designs of your choice FREE if you agree to paint it in your child’s room and blog the whole process from beginning to end.

Not that bad a condition is it?

 Take a look at this page of my website to see the designs you can choose from. I will be giving away one of these children’s murals to one suitable blogger.

You don’t need any artistic skills to paint these murals.

Let me know if you are interested and send me your blog details and I will contact you.
If the response is good, I may repeat the offer in future months.

I look forward to hearing from you
The offer ends Friday 11th July, so hurry and send me your blog details!

June 21, 2008 at 11:58 am 4 comments


Subscribe to Off the Wall Children’s DIY Murals

Categories

Feeds

Link to us-grab this button

http://www.wallstory.wordpress.com

Top Posts

bpb-2.png
projectnursery

Bits and Bobs

MMT

Awards

Marie Antoinette Award

Follow me on twitter

Twitter Updates

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

    Wallstory Tweets

    Blog Stats

    • 1,070,153 hits

    Stumble Me!

    June 2008
    M T W T F S S
        Jul »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 29 other followers